Russia has banned Joe Biden and Anthony Blinken from entering the country

თეთრი სახლის ლიდერი სახელმწიფო მდივანი

Russia is imposing sanctions on 963 US citizens and banning them from entering the country, including White House leader Joe Biden, US Vice President Kamala Harris and Secretary of State Anthony Blinken.

“In connection with the ongoing anti-Russian sanctions imposed by the United States, the Russian Foreign Ministry publishes a list of US citizens who are prohibited from entering the Russian Federation,” the Russian Foreign Ministry said in a statement.

Lavrov's office says Russia does not seek confrontation.